Our Board of Directors


President: Brian Thomas

Vice President: Karl McTaggart

Secretary: Amy Singleton

Treasurer: Delores Smith

Past President: Jim Dill


Cathy Boe

Jan Clarke

Ann Deppman

Gerald Hagen

David Jokinen

Susanna Jones

Diane Lowder

Kelly Merricks

Advisory Committee

Established in 2013, the Advisory Committee serves as a resource to the VGPC Board for programming and operations.  Advisory members are led by the Immediate Past President of the VGPC and include former officers. directors and other individuals who have made significant contributions to VGPC programs and operations.

Janet Brocklehurst

Tom Burke

Birch Douglass

Aaron McClung

Newnie Rogers

Ellen Spong

Susan Stoneman

Our Board and Advisory Council Members are easily accessible to all VGPC members, simply log in to the Member Directory and feel free to contact them directly with any questions or ideas you may have. Nonmembers, please e-mail our administrator at info@vagiftplanning.org.

Copyright 2022

VGPC, PO Box 6605, Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 368-3397 x 2

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software